Dorking Choral Society
Dorking Choral Society

 

Wed 20 June- AGM  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

AUTUMN TERM 2018 COMMENCES

Wed 5 Sept - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 12 Sept - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 19 Sept - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 26 Sept - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 3 Oct  - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 10 Oct  - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 17 Oct  - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 24 Oct  - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 31 Oct  - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 7 Nov - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Sat 11 Nov - NOVEMBER CONCERT - St Martin's Church Dorking

Wed 14 Nov - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 21 Nov - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 28 Nov - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 5 Dec  - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 12 Dec  - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

 

2019 LEITH HILL AND SUMMER TERM

Start Wednesday 9th January 

Finish Wednesday 19th  June (AGM)