Dorking Choral Society
Dorking Choral Society

AUTUMN TERM 2018 COMMENCES

Wed 5 Sept - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 12 Sept - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 19 Sept - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 26 Sept - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 3 Oct  - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 10 Oct  - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 17 Oct  - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 24 Oct  - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 31 Oct  - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 7 Nov - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Sun 11 Nov - NOVEMBER CONCERT - St Martin's Church Dorking

Wed 14 Nov - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 21 Nov - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 28 Nov - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 5 Dec  - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

Wed 12 Dec  - Weekly rehearsal  CROSSWAYS 7.30pm

 

2019 LEITH HILL AND SUMMER TERM

Start Wednesday 9th January 2019

Leith Hill Combined Rehearsal: Saturday 19 January 3.45-5.45 pm, Priory School  (RH4 3DG) 

Leith Hill Combined Rehearsal: Saturday 23 February 10 am-12 noon, Priory School  (RH4 3DG) 

Leith Hill Combined Rehearsal: Sunday 23 March 1-3 pm, Priory School  (RH4 3DG) 

Friday 12 April 2019 - Leith Hill Musical Festival - Dorking Halls

Wed 19 June - AGM? Provisional date

Finish Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Saturday 6th July 2019 - Summer Concert