Dorking Choral Society
Dorking Choral Society

TitleNameEmail
ChairmanNick Wrightwright.nick@btconnect.com
Vice ChairmanDavid Johndavid.janj@btinternet.com
TreasurerClaire Larmontclaire@allden.com
SecretaryStephanie Wrightsteph.wright@btconnect.com
MembershipSue Scarrottsuescarrott1@aol.com
Concert ManagerJames Glaysherjglaysher@gmail.com
Website AdministratorChrissie Ferrirolichrissieferriroli@gmail.com
Ctte. memberRon Billardronbillard@aol.com
Music LibrarianSue Mahonysuemahony@f2s.com
Friends of DCSBarbara Christopherbarbarachristopher121@googlemail.com
Publicity/AdvisorCris Shepleycris@crispianshepley.com
Social CtteJenny Byfordjenbyford@hotmail.co.uk
PresidentPhilip White