Dorking Choral Society
Dorking Choral Society

TitleNameEmail
ChairmanAnne Christine Harlanddorkingharlands@netscape.net
TreasurerClaire Larmontclaire@allden.com
SecretaryKate Marlarkate.marlar@kdm-worldwide.com
MembershipSue Scarrottsuescarrott50@gmail.com
Concert ManagerJames Glaysherjglaysher@gmail.com
Website AdministratorChrissie Ferrirolichrissieferriroli@gmail.com
Tickets, Front of House, Ron Billardronbillard@aol.com
Music LibrarianSue Mahonysuemahony7@gmail.com
Friends of DCSBarbara Christopherbarbarachristopher1951@gmail.com
Publicity/AdvisorVacant 
Social CtteJenny Byfordjenbyford@hotmail.co.uk
PresidentPhilip White